Ansatte

Våre ansatte

Administrasjonen

Haagen Blakstad
Daglig leder
Tlf: +47 472 55 177 
E-post: haagen.blakstad@jobberiet.no

Heidi Sand
Stedfortredende daglig leder
HR- og Adm.leder
Tlf: +47 402 13 040 
E-post: heidi.sand@jobberiet.no

AFT-Team

Terje Gustavsen
Teamleder AFT
Tlf: +47 975 79 149 
E-post: terje.gustavsen@jobberiet.no

Anne-Gunn Elvevold
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf: +47 915 10 993 
E-post: anne.gunn.elvevold@jobberiet.no

Trudi Henden
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf: +47 973 04 321 
E-post: trudi.henden@jobberiet.no

Roy Byman
Jobbkonsulent
Tlf: +47 458 32 335 
E-post: roy.byman@jobberiet.no

Bjørkelunden

Anita Linner
VTA Koordinator Bjørkelunden
Tlf: +47 406.92.602 
E-post: anita.linner@jobberiet.no

Anne Berit Aaserud
Arbeidsveileder Resepsjon og regnskap
Tlf: +47 406 92 659 
E-post: anne.berit.aaserud@jobberiet.no

Ahne Fossen
Arbeidsveileder Vaskeriet
Tlf: +47 406 92 616 
E-post: ahne.fossen@jobberiet.no

Mona Blystad
Arbeidsveileder
Tlf: +47 459 69 637 
E-post: mona.blystad@jobberiet.no

Jan Martin Linner
Arbeidsveileder Servicegruppa
Tlf: +47 406 92 658 
E-post: jan.martin.linner@jobberiet.no

Anni Sandaker
Arbeidsveileder assistent
Tlf: +47 459 69 625 
E-post: anni.sandaker@jobberiet.no

Kjell Roger Holmedahl
Arbeidsveileder transport
Tlf: +47 920 53 516 
E-post: roger.holmedahl@jobberiet.no

Berit Helgerud
Fagansvarlig aktivitet
Tlf: +47 984 04 685 
E-post: berit.helgerud@jobberiet.no

Rådhuskantina

Therese Halvorsen
Kjøkkenansvarlig
Tlf: +47 909 96 832 
E-post: therese.halvorsen@jobberiet.no

Mailinn L. Hansen
Arbeidsveilederassistent
Tlf: +47 000 00 000 
E-post: mailinn.hansen@jobberiet.no

Neverstua

Morten Johanssen
Produksjonsansvarlig Neverstua
Tlf: +47 920 25 903 
E-post: morten.johansen@jobberiet.no

Lise Helen Nordby
VTA koordinator Løken
Tlf: +47 913 51 770 
E-post: lise.nordby@jobberiet.no

Ståle Ranvik
Arbeidsveileder
Tlf: +47 913 45 005 
E-post: staale.ranvik@jobberiet.no

Marianne Bakker
Arbeidsveileder
Tlf: +47 913 45 005 
E-post: marianne.bakker@jobberiet.no

Arne Christian Dalen
Transportansvarlig
Tlf: +47 913 46 004 
E-post: arne.dalen@jobberiet.no

Ghasem Attapour
Miljøarbeider
Tlf: +47 459 69 642 
E-post: ghasem.attapour@jobberiet.no

Kafe Leikvin

Kåre Holm Sæther
Kjøkkenansvarlig
Tlf: +47 472 55 177 
E-post: kaare.sether@jobberiet.no

Elsi Pettersen
Arbeidsveilederassistent
Tlf: +47 913 46 280 
E-post: elsi.pettersen@jobberiet.no

Roy Byman
Deltakerveileder Kafe Leikvin
Tlf: +47 458 32 335 
E-post: roy.byman@jobberiet.no